MACVPR Executive Committee



Wayne Reynolds, RN, FAACVPR, CCRP


Immediate Past President


Lynne MacDonald, PT, CCRP


Past President

Karen LaFond,RN, MSN, CCRP



Donna Hawk, RRT, AE-C



Membership Committee Chairperson

Diane Gaughran, BS, ACSM-RCEP, CCRP



Education Committee Co-Chairs

Paulette Pontier MS, RN, CNL, CCRP



Education Committee Co-Chair

Jacqueline Pierce, PT, CCS, CCRP


Newsletter Editor

Heather Nestor, MS, CEP


Members at Large

Arlene Gaw, RN, MS, CCRP, BC-CV

Sarah Melville, MHA, RRT



If you are interested in being nominated for a position on the Executive Committee, please contact MACVPR Administrative Assistant, Lisa Dion at

Becoming a part of the Executive Committee is a great opportunity to:

  • Network with other professionals in Massachusetts and throughout New England
  • Make a difference in your field
  • Learn from other clinical professionals
  • Attend the half-day General Membership Meetings at no charge